Board of Directors

Executive committee

John Waters

Board Chair

Your Castle
3705 Shadow Canyon Trail  Broomfield, CO 80020

Seth Patterson


Principal / Broker
Patterson & Company LLC
1141 E. 1st Ave, #1424
Broomfield, CO  80020

Kim Da Silva


Executive Director
Community Food Share
650 S. Taylor Ave.
Lousiville, CO 80027

Christina Alderson

Vice Chair

Property Manager
Polaris Apartments
3705 Shadow Canyon Trail  Broomfield, CO 80020

Cindy Hart

Vice Chair

Director of Sales Residence Inn and Fairfield Inn & Suites
455 Zang Street
Broomfield, CO 80021

Board of directors

Al Manzi

President and CEO
Broomfield Enterprise (Prairie Mountain Publishing)

2500 55th St Ste 210
Boulder, CO 80302

David Frieder

EAT! Food and Drink
520 Zang St. North
Broomfield, CO 80021

Cathy Davis

Director of In-Patient Services BFH/LPH
UC Health
11820 Destination Drive
Broomfield, CO 80021

Ken Witherell

Director of Business Development
Hunter Douglas
One Duette Way
Broomfield, CO 80020

Molly Davis

Facilities Manager

500 Eldorado Blvd.
Broomfield, CO 80021

Cyna Milinazzo

Liberty Communications
11990 Grant St. Suite 550
Northglenn, CO 80234

Christan Parkin

Development Officer
Avista Adventist Hospital
100 Health Park Drive
Louisville, CO

Brian Blehm

Community Affairs Representative
United Power
500 Cooperative Way
Brighton, CO 80601

Stephanie Benintendi

Director, Operations, North Metro Region
Children’s Hospital Colorado
469 CO-7
Broomfield, CO 80023

Dayna Scott

Executive Director
Broomfield FISH Family Resource Center
6 Garden Center
Broomfield, CO 80020

Ex officio board members

Heidi Henkel

Broomfield City Council
One DesCombes Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020

Jeff Romine

Director of Development Finance and Economist 
City and County of Broomfield
One DesCombes Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020